Back at the Multi-cultural Radio

it’s been 2 months since our last recording. Thanks to DJ Reg for always inviting us in her program.

I was listening to it this morning, haha I hope not many noticed that I had some errors with the lyrics of “Same Ground” haha. My friends always tease me, they said I have a good voice, but I sometimes invent my own lyrics haha. I wont win in “Singing Bee” if i’d be a contestant haha. And last night, I received a message from my sister, Eah. She said we was able to catch the airing of the episode, she said that she’s proud after listening. hehe salamat Eah! 🙂

here’s the link to the episode.

(us singing: “Same Ground” by Kitchie Nadal and “Tattooed on My Mind” by D’sound.)

Leave a Reply

