I’m in Youtube?

Thanks to Pingping for recording my performance in Arirang Top Talent show. Some of my friends posted the link on  their facebook page, making the video gain 82+ hits from last night.

I sent the link to my father, and he told me how proud he is for me. I am really grateful for all the appreciation. Nakakataba ng puso ang mga mensahe at komento sa FB at youtube.

Maraming salamat po! Sarap maging Pinoy!

here’s the link to the video: Raechelle in Arirang Top Talent.

Leave a Reply

