Keep going!

Today, I feel great, aside from the hang over of the joy because my sister passed the Board Exams. I just feel great because things felt right today. I have been experiencing a lot of hard times balancing studies and my singing part time job. There was a point when I can’t appreciate it anymore , due to repetitive activities, language barriers, and so on..

But today, I really appreciate good comments from our voice coach. Today, we sang the “빨래” song (it means laundry), which reminds me of my mom. Our voice coach said that I sang it well, although the emotions and the pronunciation must be improved. The whole song is in Korean, so aside from memorizing the lyrics, I must understand the meaning of the song fully.

I feel like a kindergarten student, who got a star sticker from her teacher. feels good. now… I want to keep going!!!

(and of course coffee with friends pumps up your day!)

Leave a Reply

