All Because of GLEE

I am excited to watch “Smash”. And because of it, last night , I’ve been watching a lot of Katharine McPhee videos.

Even the directors of “Smash” admitted that if it wasn’t for GLEE, they wouldn’t  have the idea to bring broadway and musicals on TV.

I think another program that is a product of the GLEE concept is “The Kitchen Musical”.

wathing these shows make me realize more what I lost when I gave up singing in Montant. But I have other things to pursue, I need to use what I’ve learned in school and get into the corporate jungle once more. I am really excited to go back to work. To face new documents, to think of new marketing ideas. I just miss singing and performing on stage, I should not let this passion to just fade…. need to do something about it.

Leave a Reply

