Digital eats up Analog.

Kodak filed bankruptcy. I worked for Kodak for some years. The news is very sad.

Growing up, I always hear people say Kodakan instead of “Let’s take a photo!”. In college, I used a lot of Kodak chemicals, paper and film in our photography class. Were you not amazed with Kodak’s disposable underwater camera when it was first launched? It captured good memories of my snorkeling adventure with friends in Palawan.

Sometimes you don’t know whether to blame technology or not. But yeah, I know…., we are now in the digital era.

Thank you to my former colleagues in Kodak.

Thank you Film.

Thank you Kodak!

Leave a Reply

