I LOVE MONTANT!

The best graduation gift! A great surprise from Carl, and our whole “몽땅” (Montant – Multicultural Noraedan) family.
I feel so loved, and I miss everyone!
I can watch this everyday, and cry with tears of happiness.
Thank you for being my friend, my family. I love you all!

최고의 졸업 선물이에요! 감사합니다 ‘몽땅’ 가족들!!!!
이 영상을 매일 보면 매일이 행복한 같이 울수있어요. ㅠㅠ
정말 감사합니다! ‘몽땅’ 가족들 사랑해요!

 

 

Leave a Reply

